Release Day for The Pirate Princess by Kary Rader

I am so excited to discover today is Release Day for Kary Rader’s newest book in her Reign of Light series, The Pirate Princess!

Pirate-Princess_cover-200x300

This is a fantastic series, a blend of fantasy and romance in the epic style of Lord of the Rings with consummate world building and characters who leap off the page and grab your heart.

Please check out Kary’s blog today to learn more about The Pirate Princess and how to grab a copy for yourself!  I guarantee you won’t be sorry!

This entry was posted in Promotion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Release Day for The Pirate Princess by Kary Rader

  1. Nikki Lynn Barrett says:

    I’m ever so late to the party, but congratulations!! Love the cover and it sounds amazing!

    Like

  2. karenlopp says:

    Congratulations, Kary. Tweeted. Love the cover.

    Like

  3. Yay!! Congrats, Kary!! Awesome cover!

    Like

  4. Daisy Banks says:

    Congratulations on the new book!

    Like

  5. Congrats! This is a wonderful book. I’m reading it now and excited to see how it ends 🙂

    Like

  6. melissakeir says:

    What a pretty cover. I will have to check out the series!!

    Like

  7. Congratulations, Kary!! I tweeted and shared on FB.

    Like

  8. Lisa Kumar says:

    Wow, your release date is here already! No wonder I haven’t seen you around too much–you’ve been busy!

    Like

  9. D'Ann says:

    Looks great, Kary! Congrats!

    Like

  10. Brenda says:

    AHHHHHHHHH, I’m so so excited for this book! Congrats, Kary!

    Like

  11. Congrats Kary, this is a beautiful cover!

    Like

    • karyrader says:

      Thanks, Toni! That cover is amazing! I do love it much! Everything about working with my publishers has been a positive experience! The cover, the editing and the people have been stellar! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Boroughs Publishing to any author looking for a home.

      Like

      • Kary, I’m so very happy for you and now realizing how important it is to have a great publisher if you decide to sign and go that route so your recommendation is something I will most definitely keep in mind.

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.