Gone Writin’

Yes, once again I’ve gone off writing.

May is going to be a challenging month for me. I’m at the end of the school year, my daughter is graduating from college, and I have two book deadlines set for June 1. As a result, I’ve managed to clear my calendar for the month of May, so I can write and revise to my heart’s content.

Medieval Monday has just finished–I hope you enjoyed our look at villains! I will likely pick those posts back up in the fall. Be My Guest is on hiatus until June, as is The Romance of Language and Weekend Writing Warriors (although I have this Sunday’s post still before I go).

I do already have two guest post already scheduled, so watch for Liza O’Connor and Collette Cameron in the near future here on the Journal.

Hopefully I’ll get all my revisions done in record time to the second book of my forthcoming Widow’s Club series (book one, To Woo A Wicked Widow, releasing in print on the Lyrical Imprint next April) and the fourth book in my House of Pleasure series, Only Seduction Will Do, set to release in just about a year from now.

So have a great Cinco de Mayo, Mother’s Day, and Memorial Day, and I’ll see you back in June for some summer fun!

                                                                                           Jenna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

