Winners for Only A Mistress Will Do Release Party/Birthday Party

On April 4th and April 12th we partied to celebrate my book’s, Only A Mistress Will Do, and my birthdays!

 *throws confetti*

Now on to the more fun part:

The Winners

WINNER #1

MAIRI NORRIS

The winner of the first party game is Mairi Norris. Mairi suggested the name Dark Crest for Lord Manning’s home estate in the next House of Pleasure book and I think that’s a marvelous name! Mairi joined the party on Barbara Bettis’ blog for my Birthday party.

WINNER #2

RACHEL CLEMONS

Rachel wins a book from my back listed books, and gets to have a character named after her in the next House of Pleasure book, Only Seduction Will Do!

WINNER #3

SILVATREND8553

Silvatrend wins a $10.00 Amazon Gift Card for sharing her first kiss with us!

Thank you to everyone who came out to party with Mistress, Barb and I last week! Stay tuned for more news, or sign up for my newsletter to get all the news in advance about my books and appearances.

CONGRATULATIONS WINNERS! 

NOTE: Winners, I will be contacting you later today on how to get your prizes.

 

This entry was posted in Only A Mistress Will Do, Release Party, Winners and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winners for Only A Mistress Will Do Release Party/Birthday Party

  1. My WordPress Blog Name, Sivatrend8553 is listed as one of your winners. I thought I may have missed a correspondence from you since from yesterday’s post I thought I would hear from you sometime the same day.

    I checked my spam folder and there was nothing there either. I understand if you are running behind, just don’t want to accidentally delete something important.

    Thank You,

    Brenda

    ________________________________

    Like

  2. Thank You So Much. I’ll be looking for your notification.

    Like

Leave a Reply

