I Need Your Support! Thunderclap Campaign for Only A Mistress Will Do

My third House of Pleasure book, Only A Mistress Will Do, releases next Tuesday on April 4! To get the word out, I’ve been running a Thunderclap campaign to help promote it on release day.

However, I find myself with 5 days to go and needing 41 more supporters.

You Can Help!

Just click the link below and you can sign up to send out a Facebook post and/or a Tweet to your followers and friends announcing Only A Mistress Will Do. Just the one message.

Click HERE to support the Thunderclap Campaign.

If you haven’t signed up already, would you please? I’d really appreciate it! And tweet and share this post as well because if I don’t reach 100 supporters by April 3rd, none of the messages will be sent. 😦 With Thunderclap it’s all or nothing. And I’m hoping it’s going to be all 100 messages going out on Tuesday.

Thank you all so very much! Anyone who leaves a comment on this post, letting me know that you’ve supported the campaign either today by joining, tweeting or sharing, or that you’ve done that in the past, will be entered to win an e-copy of Only A Mistress Will Do. The winner will be announced on this blog on Tuesday, April 4th at the Release Party!

So come party with me and let’s celebrate!

This entry was posted in Giveaways, Marketing, Only A Mistress Will Do, Promotion, Thunderclap Campaigns and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Need Your Support! Thunderclap Campaign for Only A Mistress Will Do

  1. Good luck, Jenna. This looks really good and I LOVE your cover! I added my FB and Twitter support.

    Like

  2. Oh yes and I supported the Thunderclap with Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love this cover and look forward to the book.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Melissa Keir says:

    Done! Have you tried the headtalker FB group? They are great about signing up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

