I Need Your Votes!

TheRomanceReviews

A couple of weeks ago I entered my medieval boxed set (which is really one book plus a novella) in The Romance Reviews Choice Awards. Well, nominations are now being made to get to finalist status and I’d really like your vote!

TETL SET 200x300

Readers or writers can nominate books (and you can nominate as many as you like), but each book needs 50+ votes to advance. So if you’d like to help me out and vote, I’d really appreciate it!

Here is the link to my entry.  If you click on it, it takes you to my TRR book page and at the top is a bar to click to nominate it. Voting ends on March 31!

Click HERE to nominate.

Thank you so much! I’ll keep you updated with the results.

TETL SET 200x30091xBE7mBjRL__SL1500_Marriage newCrashingIntoLove_HRAKBTM15

This entry was posted in Contests, Promotion, The Romance Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Need Your Votes!

  1. Charlene Whitehouse says:

    I voted. Good luck Jenna

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

