Jenna’s 411 ~ 6/17/2015

26572416_s

Welcome back to another week’s installment of Jenna’s 411!  I know I’ve been away for a while, but life has just taken me all over the place, as you’ll see below!

Book Chat ~ Crashing Through Time Releases

CrashingIntoLove3DBoxSetTwo weeks early, the boxed set I’m part of, Crashing  Into Love, released late last night!  Whoo Hoo! That makes three releases for me in 16 days. I’m stunned!

This is set is really the bomb. 7 stories of survival and love from best-selling authors D’Ann Lindun, Daryl Devore, Lisa Kumar, Brenda Dyer, Melissa Keir, Deb Julienne, and yours truly.

Here’s the blurb:  Seven planes lift off…seven planes crash…seven stories of struggle, passion and love in the barren Canadian Wilderness, the coast of England, or the steamy heat of a tropical island. Romance hangs in the balance between survival and death.

And here’s the blurb for my novella, Crashing Through Time:

More than hearts can be broken when you crash through time.

Corrine MacGowan survives a plane crash only to fall down a hole in time. In 1868 Cornwall she faces the ultimate decision: Let the man she loves die, or save him and change history forever.

If you want to read more , it’s available at Amazon for only .99! Grab your copy today!

 

On the Home Front ~  Happy Birthday, Ellie!

Ellie BirthdayYesterday was my daughter’s birthday. We celebrated by going to a sushi restaurant for lunch, then taking her to see the new Melissa McCarthy movie Spy (which I quite enjoyed) then had ice cream cake and sparkling cider afterwards. As a little kicker Crashing Through Time, which is dedicated to her, released on her birthday.

Jenna Fun Fact of the Week

jurassic-world-own-raptors-posterI was one of the millions of people who were thrilled to death on the opening weekend of Jurassic World. I went with  my daughters on Friday, and we all just loved it. There were some scenes I didn’t watch, but over all, I thought it was a great thrill ride.  It may even have moved into my #1 slot for the Jurassic Park movies, even though I loved Jurassic Park 3. Let’s just say I’d spend money to go see JW again on the big screen. 🙂

Have you seen it yet?

 

 

So, how’s your week been?

BelovedsMarriage 2CrashingIntoLove3DBoxSet

This entry was posted in Beloveds, Jenna's 411, Promotion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jenna’s 411 ~ 6/17/2015

  1. melissakeir says:

    What a sweet way to celebrate your daughter. I didn’t realize it was dedicated to her. I saw both Spy (felt like Melissa finally got a movie that was funny and showcased her talent) and Jurassic World. I liked JW, esp the nods to the first movie.

    Like

  2. Got my copy! I’m excited about reading it. Will FB and Tweet as well. Good luck with the new book. Happy birthday to Ellie! And pardon me if I don’t watch Jurassic World — Trish don’t do scary (except for sci-fi). 🙂

    Like

  3. D'Ann says:

    Excited about the release, and that cake made me lick the screen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

