Only Marriage Will Do Winners

Marriage 2

First let me thank all of you who came by and partied with me for the release of Only Marriage Will Do, both here and on my blog tour stops, and the Kensington Facebook Party. You all rock!  Now on to the fun part:

87629-Royalty-Free-RF-Clipart-Illustration-Of-A-Digital-Collage-Of-Confetti-Banner-Beverage-And-Tag-Borders

WINNERS!

Congratulations to the following winners from my giveaways:

BLOG POST WINNER: TINA B ~ COPY OF ONLY MARRIAGE WILL DO

FACEBOOK PARTY WINNER:  MARY ANN LANDERS ~ BOOK FROM BACKLIST

ROMANCE REVIEWS SIZZLING SUMMER PARTY: SEBELLA BLUE ~ COPY OF ONLY MARRIAGE WILL DO

 

Ladies, I will be contacting you immediately about your books.

And the winner of Skye Warren’s Love the Way  You Lie will be announced on Skye’s blog and here on my Jenna 411 post next Wednesday.

Thank you all for helping me celebrate my new release!

91xBE7mBjRL__SL1500_Marriage 2

This entry was posted in Giveaways, Only Marriage Will Do, Promotion, Sizzling Summer Reads Party, Winners and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Only Marriage Will Do Winners

  1. Tina B says:

    Thank you, Jenna!! ;D
    Congrats to the other winners! Enjoy your weekend.

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on silvatrend8553 and commented:
    Wish I could have joined you for the release party on Facebook. As usual I had to make it a Maybe because I never know what my work schedule will be.

    Like

Leave a Reply

