Jenna’s 411 ~ 2/18/2015

26572416_s

Welcome to another week’s installment of Jenna’s 411!  Lots of things going on this week!

Almost Perfect FinalBook Chat I ~ Almost Perfect Blog Tour Winner!

The Almost Perfect Rafflecopter Giveaway has ended, and the winner ofthegi ft  card and chocolate is Patricia Preston!  I’ll be contacting her later today via email.  Congratulations, Patricia!

Book Chat II~ Valentine’s Day Sale Continues!

In honor of the holiday dedicated to romance, I’ve put all of my self-published books (plus Hog Wild) on sale for just .99 each for the rest of the month!

This means my medieval trilogy: Betrothal, Betrayal, and Beleaguered, my contemporary erotic Fairy Tale Hog Wild, and my newly released erotic romantic comedy, Almost Perfect can all be found on Amazon, Smashwords, and ARe for just .99 each for another two weeks!

betrothal_1600x2400_96dpibetrayal_logobeleaguered3hogwild210Almost Perfect Final

 

 

 

 

On the Home Front ~  Valentine’s Day

Valentines Day 3 2015This Valentine’s Day, my husband took me to a rather upscale French restaurant for  lunch. My local chapter’s meeting was Saturday’s morning — we all wore red of course! — so we couldn’t go until almost 3pm.  We absolutely loved the ambiance and the food was to die for!

Here is the desert: a Creme Bruleeblueberry and lime crème Brulee.  We always do something special and this year he outdid himself. 🙂

 

Jenna Fun Fact of the Week

Snow in GloucesterI love snow! I live in the mid-Atlantic, in Virginia, so we don’t get a whole lot of snow during the winter, but last night and this morning we got about 6 inches! I know that’s nothing compared what they’ve been getting in Boston, but I’m loving it!

So, how’s your week been?

This entry was posted in Beleaguered, Betrayal, Betrothal, Jenna's 411, On Almost Perfect, On Hog Wild, Promotion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Jenna’s 411 ~ 2/18/2015

  1. Just wanted to say I’m excited to be a winner!!! I hope the weather gets better soon. We have more ice in the forecast for tomorrow!

    Like

  2. Sounds like fun!! I shared. We went out to lunch, and I worked on my book.

    Like

  3. Looks like you had a delicious Valentine’s Day. When I first got here to Calgary, I was crazy about the snow. As a Southern California girl, any amount of snow was awesome. Now, in my third year up here, I still like looking at the snow coming down, but I hate what it does to the sidewalks and curbs. When it piles up there, it’s treacherous to walk down the block for groceries. Since we don’t have a car, that’s pretty inconvenient. However, this winter has been quite mild for us. Lots of Chinooks. It’s going to get up to 8C (46F) today, in fact!

    Like

    • Jenna Jaxon says:

      It seems like all the snow is focusing on the Northeast and South this year. I saw pictures of Alaska with bare ground and they were at something like 46F also. Crazy weather! I didn’t realize it had been 3 years since you went to Canada! Time does fly!

      Like

  4. melissakeir says:

    I’m done with the snow. You are welcome to it! Today I hopped on a plane to San Antonio for a book conference and am loving the sunshine and warmer weather!

    Like

  5. Daryl Devore says:

    Creme brulee of any kind is my absolute favourite dessert- even above chocolate! My daughter in NC even got the snow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

