Jenna’s 411 ~ Cover Reveal! An Almost Perfect Christmas

Welcome! I’m back with this week’s installment of Jenna’s 411 which is all Book News!

Book Chat ~ Cover Reveal

That’s right, I have a cover reveal today for my Christmas short story, An Almost Perfect Christmas.  I wrote this as a piece of flash fiction the year that Almost Perfect released the first time, so I thought it fitting, since it is the Christmas season, to re-release this story as well, with a few additions.  It’s longer than the original 1200 words, it’s got a nice, hot sex scene in there this time, and best of all it’s FREE! Yes, when An Almost Perfect Christmas releases it will be a free read on Amazon, Smashwords, ARe, and Barnes & Noble. So if you already read the adventures of Pam and Roger, you’ll enjoy reading about their first Christmas together.  If you haven’t met this couple yet, this tale will be a nice introduction and hopefully leave you wanting more of their exploits.

So without further ado, here is the stunning cover for An Almost Perfect Christmas. My cover designer wasn’t Danielle Fine this time, but rather the same designer who did the cover for my Christmas collection, Alexandra Christle.  Alex, you did it again.  Merry Christmas!

APC 1

 

On the Home Front ~  Winners!

Romance Adventures

The winners for the Romance Adventures Blog Hop on my blog were:

GRAND PRIZE:

Angieia

FIRST PRIZE:

Courtney P

SECOND PRIZE

Gaeille Vanderspek

Congratulations, Ladies!  I’ll be contacting you later today  about your prizes.

 

Jenna Fun Fact of the Week

9780451199973In the Romance Adventures Blog Hop, I asked the hoppers to  tell me the name of their favorite Romance author and their favorite work by that author. But I never told you mine.  Some of you who’ve read interviews with me may already know this, but my all time favorite romance author is Jo Beverley.  And my favorite work by her is Devilish. I love her Malloren series, but this one keeps me on the edge of my  seat every time I read it, so afraid it’s not going to end happily. The odds for an HEA are horrible, but love does triumph and I heave a joyous sigh each time it does. 🙂

 

Well, that’s it for this week.  Happy holidays, and I’ll see you next week!

This entry was posted in Cover Art, Cover Reveal, Jenna's 411, On Almost Perfect, On Holiday Stories, Promotion, Winners and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Jenna’s 411 ~ Cover Reveal! An Almost Perfect Christmas

  1. No moss growing on you! I love the cover, and am excited about the new release coming up. I loved Pam & Roger’s first story.

    Like

  2. melissakeir says:

    I loved Almost Perfect… now I can’t wait to read more about them!

    Like

  3. lizaoconnor says:

    1200 words? That’s not a story, that 6 tweets. lol

    Like

  4. Daryl Devore says:

    Absolutely Christmassy! Great cover.

    Like

  5. angieia says:

    I can’t wait to read it!!

    Like

  6. ginadanna says:

    It is very Christmasy!! Nice 🙂

    Like

  7. D'Ann says:

    Merry Christmas! Looks great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

