Cover Reveal: Time Enough to Love

Today I’m revealing the cover for my medieval novel, Time Enough to Love!  Isn’t it gorgeous?

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00024]

This book has actually been 5 1/2 years in the making.  I started writing it in January 2009 and finished July 28, 2009.  It was a huge book–almost 600 pages–full of all the errors a first time author makes.

So I put it a way and learned to write better.

But the story was so compelling, the characters so dear to me, that I wanted to find a way to share them with my readers.  I came up with the idea of the serial novel, so I published it as three novellas, Betrothal, Betrayal, and Beleaguered, starting last year. But by the time they were all out, I wanted the whole story under one cover.

So my editor, the fabulous Danielle Fine, and I put the parts together with this brand new gorgeous cover in a print edition.  Which means if you want one big volume to read, or you want a signed copy, that option is now available to you. 🙂

Time Enough to Love will release on September 15, 2015, but it is available for pre-order through Amazon right now! (I can’t believe the technologically challenged me made that happen!)  Just click here to pre-order your copy.  It will, of course, also still be available as three e-books: Betrothal, Betrayal, and Beleaguered.

I’m also on a blog tour for the book next week, and you’ll have opportunities to win copies of the print book then as well.  In fact, if you leave me a comment today saying you want a print copy of the book, you’ll be entered to win one in celebration of the reveal.  🙂

Thanks so much for joining me in my celebration of the completion of my very first novel.  I hope you enjoy it in whichever format you choose.

betrothal-with-logo1Betrayal_logoBeleaguered3TETL front

 

This entry was posted in Beleaguered, Betrayal, Betrothal, Book Spotlights, Cover Art, Cover Reveal, Giveaways, On Time Enough to Love, Promotion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Cover Reveal: Time Enough to Love

  1. Fantastic cover! I loved these books–so glad you put all three under one cover. 🙂 I was fortunate enough to win a print copy in an earlier contest, so please exclude this comment from entry. I just wanted to say congratulations! 🙂

    Like

  2. Bobbi Romans says:

    Just beautiful! So striking. The colors truly pop off one another.
    🙂

    Like

  3. melissakeir says:

    Great looking cover. I like how you have a piece of each of the covers put on the print one. All the best!

    Like

  4. Ashley York says:

    This is such a great story. I wish you lots of success.

    Like

  5. Beautiful cover! And I checked out your pre-order; it’s a great price for a fulsome book by a fabulous author. Well done, Jenna. Your hard work is paying off with a perfect finished product. Congratulations and good luck!

    Like

  6. barbeelass says:

    Congratulations so well deserved too. I can’t wait to read it! Btw all your covers are beautiful! I would love and honored to get a signed copy to read and review 🙂 Wishing you continued success in your writing career.

    Barb Batlan-Massabrook

    Like

  7. Daisy Banks says:

    Congratulations Jenna. How wonderful and thanks for working so hard to offer this to readers.

    Like

  8. LOVE! ❤

    I have them on Kindle but would be tickled to get a signed print copy. What a treasure! 🙂
    Thank you for the chance.

    Like

  9. D'Ann says:

    Love it!

    Like

  10. Tina B says:

    Beautiful!!! Love this serial!! It is one of my favorites! 😀
    I have the ebooks, but would like to be entered for the print please.

    Like

  11. Great cover, really love the font! And obviously I would like to be entered for a copy, please 😀

    Like

  12. Angela Leversee says:

    I want one!!

    Like

  13. Congratulations Jenna and on your hard work, dedication, and determination. Love those stories that stick with us and are embedded so deep you can’t let them stay hidden.

    Love your cover!!!

    Like

  14. Great cover. 5 years? I may have to dig through my old stories. Can’t wait to read this one. Tweeted.

    Like

  15. DebraG says:

    Intriguing cover. I like it. I would love to win a print book.

    Like

Leave a Reply

