Beleaguered Winners!

Mea Culpa, Mea Culpa!

I’ve been in such a whirlwind of activities for the past two weeks–including preparing for and going to RWA, that I neglected to announce the winners of my Giveaways on Release Day and Beleaguered Blast Day.

Beleaguered3

Winners of copies of Betrothal, Betrayal, and Beleaguered are:

Jennifer Lowery

Debbie Brown

Teresa Cypher

appyto914

And the winner of my Swag Box is Jennifer Lowery!

Congratulations, Ladies!  I will be contacting you shortly with information on your prizes.

betrothal-with-logo1Betrayal_logoBeleaguered3

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Beleaguered, Betrayal, Betrothal, Giveaways, New Release, On Time Enough to Love, Promotion, Winners and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beleaguered Winners!

  1. I recently got the series on my Kindle and look forward to starting them. Congratulations, winners! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

