Beleaguered Blog Tour Blast

I’m starting off the day late, due to more computer issues, but I still have a huge Blog Tour Blast going on:  I’m on six (6)! blogs today showcasing Beleaguered and its release.

Beleaguered3

There are a couple of great things about this tour.  The first is that it has a Rafflecopter Giveaway of a $50.00 gift card from Amazon or Barnes & Noble.  The more spots you hop to the more entries you can get. The more chances for that gift card.

I’m also offering a chance at all three of my  medieval Books :  Betrothal, Betrayal, and Beleaguered to people who comment on the blog today and tomorrow and to another lucky commenter today and tomorrow a box of my best swag: lavender sachet, magnet, Scandal pen, chapter books, condoms and candles (from my erotic works) and a copy of Only Scandal Will Do.

Today, as part of the blog tour, I’ll be visiting:

SOS Aloha http://goo.gl/5RgUWb (Inspiration for writing the novel)

Mary Gramlich http://goo.gl/RWRvQH (childbirth in medieval times)

Romance Divas http://goo.gl/AHo3co  (excerpt from Beleaguered)

RomCon http://goo.gl/yGppN1 (having two heroes in one book)

Readers Entertainment http://www.readersentertainment.com/?p=21365 (excerpt from Beleaguered)

Ella Quinn’s Blog http://bit.ly/1qaOilY (10 fun facts about moi)

So take your pick and come on by or Tweet and share to your heart’s content. 🙂  And don’t forget to comment here!  If you’ve read Betrothal or Betrayal, tell me who you hope Alyse ends up with. 🙂

This entry was posted in Beleaguered, Giveaways, New Release, On Time Enough to Love, Promotion, Release Day Tour, Release Party and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beleaguered Blog Tour Blast

  1. Congrats on your release, Jenna!!

    Like

  2. lizaoconnor says:

    Bloody hell! How many sites do you have! I feel Besieged, Beleaguered, betwixed and betrayed!
    Just because you have written a fabulous 3 book series doesn’t mean I want to go visit every site on the internet! Oh, don’t mind me. I’m in difficult mood today because I read this fabulous book last night, but parts of it traumatized me greatly. People kept dying! They just kept falling one and another. It was like I was enduring the Black Plague! I have to go write a review now. Hope I remember to tell people what a fabulous book and series it is.

    Like

    • Jenna Jaxon says:

      I can see you were traumatized, Liza. But it’s over now. And I’m so glad you liked it despite the trauma. But the one true thing about that time is that people did die. In droves. Whole villages were wiped out in a few days. It decimated 1/3 to 1/2 the population of Europe in a year. And since I chose to set it in that period, I had to take that into account. But, YOU SURVIVED! Yay! And I’m truly glad you loved all the books. Rest up before writing your review. 🙂 You’ve been through a lot.

      Like

  3. melissakeir says:

    I love this series too. I really don’t know who to pick. Both men have their good points. Too bad she can’t have them both!

    Like

    • Jenna Jaxon says:

      Oh, but that’s another story, Melissa. You got me to thinking about it and I’m toying with a novella called Beloveds–with all three of them together. I’ll keep you updated about how that project’s coming.

      Like

  4. appyt0914 says:

    Love this series.. I hope Alyse and Thomas are together at the end.

    Like

Leave a Reply

