Sale of the Season!

I just checked with my publishers and somehow almost everything I’ve written is on sale today! Just in time for your holiday reading pleasure. 🙂 So I’ve put together this little promo post–just click the cover if you want to purchase.

In anticipation of the release of Beleaguered, I’ve set both my medieval novellas, Betrothal and Betrayal, at just .99 on Amazon.  Buy them now and be ready for #3!

 

Betrothal_1600x2400_96dpiBetrayal_logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoy the Scandal this holiday weekend. My Georgian romance, Only Scandal Will Do, is currently only $1.99.

onlyscandalwilldoVintage(1)

 

 

Want a hot 4th of July celebration?  My erotic contemporary novellas 7 Days of Seduction  and Hog Wild are on sale too for just .99 each.  A lot of bang for your buck. LOL

7-daysHogWild2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And if you’d like Christmas in July, my little Christmas collection, All Wrapped Up is still just .99.

Robin-final

So if you want some Jenna Jaxon this weekend, this is the sale for you!

This entry was posted in Betrayal, Betrothal, On All Wrapped Up, On Hog Wild, On Only Scandal Will Do, On Seven Days of Seduction, Promotion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sale of the Season!

  1. Tweeted and shared.

    Like

  2. melissakeir says:

    Tweeted! I wish you much success! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

