I Need Your Vote! Betrothal is Nominated for A RONE Award

Betrothal_1600x2400_96dpi

My medieval novella, Betrothal, the first book in my serial novel, Time Enough to Love, has been nominated for a 2014 RONE award!

2013_RONE_Nominee_640

The second phase of the award process is for you, my readers, to vote for Betrothal this week, March 24-30.  You can cast your vote here.

You do need to register to vote, but after that brief detour, you can proceed to the voting in the Historical Medieval category.  The 5 or 6 books with the highest amount of votes go on to finalist status.

I’ve never finaled in anything, so if you can possibly vote for me and make it happen, I will be walking on cloud nine for a very long time!

Thanks so much!  And if you can share this on Facebook and Tweet to all your peeps, I’d be forever in your debt. 🙂

Fingers crossed!

 

This entry was posted in Betrothal, Contests, On Time Enough to Love, Promotion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I Need Your Vote! Betrothal is Nominated for A RONE Award

  1. Lisa Kumar says:

    Congrats! Voted.

    Like

  2. Daryl Devore says:

    votes, shared and tweeted.

    Like

  3. Harliqueen says:

    Good luck, you’ll have my vote 🙂

    Like

  4. Tina B says:

    You have my vote!!! 😀
    Good luck! I shared it as well. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

