Goodreads Giveaway!

During the month of October, while I’m on the Enjoy the Scandal Blog Tour with Only Scandal Will Do, I’m running a giveaway over on Goodreads.

goodreads

I’m giving away ten (10) signed copies of Only Scandal Will Do at the end of October.

onlyscandalwilldoVintage(1)

So what are you waiting for?  Click the icon and enter to win!  Easy as pie.goodreads-button-much-rounder-corners-600x600

 

Betrothal with LogoEven better, enter the giveaway, leave me a comment with your email, and I’ll send you a copy of my medieval romance Betrothal.

 

How’s that for a giveaway? 🙂

This entry was posted in Betrothal, Book Spotlights, Enjoy the Scandal Blog Tour, Giveaways, On Only Scandal Will Do, Promotion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Goodreads Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Sweet Nothings–10/26/13 As Long As You’re Mine | Jenna Jaxon Romance–because passion is timeless.

  2. Pingback: Sweet Nothings–10/19/13 As Long As You’re Mine | Jenna Jaxon Romance–because passion is timeless.

  3. Pingback: Sweet Nothings–10/12/13 As Long As You’re Mine | Jenna Jaxon Romance–because passion is timeless.

  4. I am so sad that your giveaway is only US, I would have liked that Goodreads would include Canada! I have read and reviewed your book Betrothal but I would have love the chance to win your book Only Scandal Will Do. Maybe next time!

    Like

  5. Pingback: Sweet Nothings–10/04/13 As Long As You’re Mine | Jenna Jaxon Romance–because passion is timeless.

  6. I entered! I entered! What a great idea, Jenna.
    pennyestelle@yahoo.com

    Like

  7. Daryl Devore says:

    Fantastic idea and what wonderful prizes for the lucky winners.
    Tweeted.

    Like

  8. Good luck with the contest!

    Like

  9. How generous! I’ll bet lots of people enter. 🙂

    Like

  10. Linda Thum says:

    Hi Jenna! Both books sound great but the Goodreads giveaway isn’t international (drats). I’ve love a copy of Betrothal please

    Like

Leave a Reply

