Let’s Get Wet and Wild at the Bloghop! #Wildhop

Welcome to the Wet & Wild Blog Hop!

wildhop

We’ve got some truly wild things going on here and all over the hop, some wet, some not, but everything’s hot!

Let’s start with the Grand Prize!

Now that’s a Wonderful Wild Thing to behold!

WetAndWildGrandPrizes

 

My personal giveaway isn’t nearly that grand, but it’s got its wet and wild side as well.  To the lucky commenter on my blog who tells me what you’re reading this summer and leaves an EMAIL ADDRESS, I’m sending a copy of my steamin’ hot erotic contemporary 7 Days of Seduction, a 7 Days Swag Pack as well as a copy of my new historical novella, Betrothal.

7-days

Here’s the blurb and excerpt for 7 Days of Seduction:

Blurb for 7 Days of Seduction:

Ashley Thompson had a wild time at her party last Friday night. Maybe too wild. She wakes to find a video of her in the middle of a ménage a trois with her ex-boyfriend and a gorgeous stranger. Unable to remember anything about the night, other than the hot sex she sees on the computer screen, Ashley begins a search for Mr. Hunk. She has no luck until he unexpectedly shows up–in her shower.

Hunter Hopewell intends to introduce Ash to a variety of sexual experiences he finds fun and exciting. He proposes a week long series of “colorful” encounters designed to seduce Ashley out of her kink comfort zone.

As their week of escalating pleasure intensifies, Ashley must choose to let go of her inhibitions or risk losing the best damn lover she’s ever had.

Excerpt for 7 Days of Seduction

The bathroom door opened and closed. Her hands froze.

“Damn it, Sam. Why is it every time I take a shower you have to pee? Couldn’t you just hold it for once? Or pee in a cup, for God’s sake?”

“I’m not Sam. And I don’t have to pee.”

Ashley’s eyes popped open and the bottle of body wash hit the tub with a loud thunk. The husky voice she’d heard on yesterday’s video and in this morning’s dream was richer in person. Sexier. Her heart took off like a deer after a shotgun blast. She peered at the shower door, seeing only a shadowy figure through the opaque glass. Well thank, God, for that. He couldn’t see her either.

“Hello? Are you there, Ash?” The amusement in his tone brought her back to earth.

“Yeah, I’m here. And just who the hell are you?”

“I’m Hunter Hopewell. Sorry we didn’t really get introduced the other night.”

“No shit.” Damn. The all-important name meant nothing. The spray from the shower roared in her ears and Ashley took a step toward the shower door.

“So who are you? I mean, you say Hunter Hopewell, but I don’t know you. And you know me.”

“Yes, I do. I’ve never met you, but I’ve been interested in you for a while now.”

Despite the hot water, chills raced over her body, standing her hair on end. Oh, my God. A stalker. I’ve attracted a stalker. And I’m shut in a bathroom with him. Suddenly, she couldn’t breathe.

“You work over in English at the university.” He knew where she worked. “And I’ve seen you around the campus.” He’d been watching her.

She wrapped her arms around her chest, shielding her body as best she could. Maybe Sam would come in.

“You’re a beautiful girl, Ashley. With lots of potential.”

Potential for what? Needing to breathe or pass out, she gasped in air.

“I think you should leave.” Where the balls came from to utter that sentence, she had no idea.

“Why?” His voice rose an octave.

“Because you’re scaring the crap out of me.”

7 Days of Seduction is available at Amazon, New Dawning Bookfair, ARe and most other e-tailers.

Thanks so much for coming by on the hop!  To hop on, click the icon below and have a great time!

wildhop

 

This entry was posted in Betrothal, Blog Hops, Giveaways, On Seven Days of Seduction, Promotion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

49 Responses to Let’s Get Wet and Wild at the Bloghop! #Wildhop

  1. Heidi S says:

    I’m trying to read my way through a whole pile of books my friends have given me…I just finished a book this morning and ready to start another one tonight but not sure which I’ll pick up.

    hms7213@comcast.net

    Like

  2. jessiel62 says:

    I’ve got so much reading to do….One Week Girlfriend, Playing Patience, the Santini series, A Life More Complete, Pieces of You, Travis, Off Limits, Beautiful Bastard, Arouse & Allure, anything Abbi Glines, Strings, Knowing His Secret, Unbroken, After Math, Rock My Bed, Breathe Into Me, Music of the Heart, Wanted & Saved, Translation of Love, By a Thread, Every Thing Changes, Eyes Wide Open, Ruining You & Ruining Me, A Beautiful Lie, Consequences, Battlescars, Beautifully Damaged, Knight & Stay, Waiting for You, …….& trust me there’s many more on my kindle. I break out in a sweat everytime I look @ it. Thank you for the giveaway!
    JessieL62 at comcast dot net

    Like

  3. Great excerpt!! I cant wait to read more! Sounds fantastic! My TBR pile is huge! I just finished a book. Im not sure what im reading next. Thank you for the awesome hop and giveaway! Its tons of fun!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  4. Andra says:

    Reading all of Laurell K Hamilton’s Anita Blake series!
    Thanks for sharing the giveaway! Such awesome prizes! a wonderful start to the summer!

    andralynn7 AT gmail DOT com

    Like

  5. I have a TBR list that is 5 miles long to get through LOL Thanks for the hop 🙂 mikiajanaiATyahooDOTcom

    Like

  6. Maria says:

    I have a huge lists of books I would like to read this summer and hopefully I will find some time!
    Would like to start with Enslaved
    farmaki@live.com

    Like

  7. JM says:

    TY and GL all!

    Like

  8. vampedchik says:

    Im going to read Maya Banks newest series. Thanks!
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

    Like

  9. Sherry S. says:

    I’m going to read Virgil by Joyee Flynn and The Mystery Woman by Amanda Quick.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

    Like

  10. Gabrielle Jones says:

    As for me? Well I’ve started reading The Perfect Play by Jaci Burton, kind of getting into it. I love reading during the summer!

    fallschangingheart@hotmail.com

    Like

  11. Jessica B says:

    Love the cover and excerpt. I am currently reading Moon by Laurann Dohner and am looking forward to reading so many books this summer (including Burn by Maya Banks and the newest book coming out by Cherise Sinclair). Thanks for being a part of the hop. I hope that you have a great Memorial day weekend!
    jessangil at gmail dot com

    Like

  12. Kamla L. says:

    Some of my planned summer reading include:
    The Submissive Trilogy by Tara sue Me, A Woman Entangled by Cecelia Grant, MacRieve by Kresley Cole, Caged Warrior by Lindsey Piper, Entwined with You by Sylvia Day…
    Loving this Hop! Thanks!
    kaladata2(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  13. bn100 says:

    reading Kristen Ashley’s own the wind

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

    Like

  14. well i got anew book call the flilrting under the full moon and then i love to win swag i love that kind of stuff

    desi the blonde at msn dot com

    Like

  15. heather eg kaufman says:

    Soon I will be reading Dead Ever After by Charlaine Harris

    ncprincess96 at yahoo dot com

    Like

  16. I tend to read 2-3 books at once…LOL. Right now I’m reading: The Cat’s Meow by Stacey Kennedy, Drive Me Crazy by Marquita Valentine; with hubby How to Drive a Dragon Crazy by GA Aiken and with my teen The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan. I LOVE reading!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

    Like

  17. Celina K says:

    I am reading The Art of Love by Michelle Graham.

    dreammie_angel at yahoo dot com

    Like

  18. BookLady says:

    I am reading Release Me by J. Kenner. Thanks for the great giveaway!
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  19. Juli says:

    I’m reading Lisa Kessler’s Night Demon!
    julivalenti@tampabay.rr.com

    Like

  20. Merry says:

    I’m making my way through my massive to read list, with a few additions from this hop!

    dancingcelt at gmail dot com

    Like

  21. I’m reading Going Under by S Walden

    josiehink122026(at)gmail(Dot)com

    Like

  22. Sheri Savill says:

    I have a huge pile up on my iPad. Just unruly! So I can’t say exactly what I’m reading this summer. All of them, I hope!

    sheri[NO SPACE]savill[AT]gmail[DOT](com)

    Like

  23. Corinne says:

    I have a whole list of tbr’s to read this summer! Next on the list is Destiny’s Chance by Cara Bristol & Lighting the Way by Anastasia Vitsky. sassychassy333 at gmail dot com

    Like

  24. Natasha says:

    I am reading Danse Macabre by Laurell K. Hamilton right now.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

