Happy Book Birthday to Betrothal!

Happy Birthday, Betrothal

Book 1

Time Enough to Love

 

betrothal-with-log final

 

To celebrate Betrothal’s release, I’m giving away a $25.00 gift card to one commenter who comments on my blog, follows my blog, and follows me on Twitter.  The winner will be announced on this blog next week.  I’m doing a mini-blog tour next week, and the more you follow me and comment, the more you’ll have to be registered for the gift card. The tour is listed under the TOUR tab if you want to follow along. 🙂

This entry was posted in Betrothal, Book Spotlights, On Time Enough to Love, Promotion, Release Party and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Happy Book Birthday to Betrothal!

  1. Jenna, Congratulations on your release of Betrothal. Elegant cover and I’m sure what’s between the covers is exciting. I’ve read your eights and enjoyed them.

    Like

  2. Nicole Laverdure says:

    Happy release day a bit late but I just saw you book on Ella Quinn’s blog. I love your book cover. I also read the excerpt of The Betrothal and I loved this phrase: “Now I find I would rather play the ardent lover.” Wow, I already think that I would love reading it. I’m new to your books, and wondering, if this one is the first in your series? nlaverdure88@videotron.ca

    Like

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! So happy for you, Jenna!!!

    Like

  4. Shannon G. says:

    At long last the release day is here! It’s been great to get a glimpse into your work on this one over time. Can’t wait to see the final product 🙂

    Like

  5. SO excited for you, Jenna !! I am looking forward to reading it and pimping it out to all of my friends!! Off to tweet and Facebook and pimp now!

    Like

  6. Lindsay says:

    Congrats on your release.

    Like

  7. Cait says:

    Fantastic, Jenna, big congrats! Can’t wait t get my copy :). Big wishes for many, many kerchings of the sales till.

    Like

  8. Nikola says:

    Congrates!!! Happy Release Day… What a great achievement.

    Like

  9. Yippee! Hooray! Woo-hoo! What a great day! Congratulations and best wishes! Going to tweet and FB, but first, I need to buy my copy. 🙂

    Like

  10. Brenda D says:

    YAY!!! Happy release day. The cover is simply stunning!!!! I’m thrilled to add another Jenna J to my collection!

    Like

  11. Liza OConnor says:

    Congrats on your release!

    Like

  12. D'Ann says:

    That’s such a beautiful cover! Congrats!

    Like

  13. angieia says:

    Yea! Betrothal is out!! I am so excited!! Congratulations!! I am looking forward to reading this book!

    Like

  14. Daryl Devore says:

    Congrats. I tweeted, Facebooked and Google+’d it.

    Like

  15. fab cover, Jenna! Makes me think about King Arthur and Robin Hood – some of my favorite medieval characters! Happy book birthday!!

    Like

  16. Huge congratulations!! This is such a great story. I tweeted but will do it again later.

    Like

  17. karyrader says:

    Yay! So so happy for you! Been a long time, been a long time, been a long, lonely, lonely time! But now the wait is over…until Betrayal! I can’t wait. (never satisfied, right?) LOL Enjoy!

    Like

    • Jenna Jaxon says:

      Yes, It has been long, long over due to come out. And hopefully it won’t be that long for Betrayal! Just hope everyone likes Betrothal as much as you do, Kary! Thanks for helping me celebrate!

      Like

  18. Jenna Jaxon says:

    Since I neglected to put it in the post, duh!, Betrothal is currently available on Smashwords. http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/307838

    And could you Tweet or Share for me please? I want the world to know! LOL

    Like

  19. NancyS.Goodman says:

    YAY!!! Happy, Happy Release Day! I can’t wait to read this in full! So very excited for you!

    Like

  20. Whoohoo! Contratulations! I didn’t find it on Amazon either. I’ll try again later.
    Loved the sneak peeks you revealed for this book.

    Like

  21. Happy Release Day, chicka!!!!!!!!! Can’t wait to get my copy!!!! Just went to Amazon, but I didn’t see it yet. I’ll keep checking!! So excited for you!!! 😀

    Like

    • Jenna Jaxon says:

      Thank you, Karen! Currently it seems only to be available on Smashwords. Amazon says it’s live, but it’s not showing up. I’m hoping for later in the day. 🙂 So very excited!

      Like

Leave a Reply

