Announcing Bloghop and Giveaway Winners

There have been several giveaways over the past several days, so I wanted to announce all the winners here together for expediency’s sake.  So you can know you’ve won and start celebrating sooner! LOL

Tell Me A Story Blog Hop Winners

Hai-Yen Huynh – $10.00 Amazon Gift Card

Melissa Limoges – Copy of one of my books

Shadow – Copy of one of my books

Jerri Drennen – Copy of one of my books

(Ladies–Please email me at and let me know which book

(other than Almost Perfect) you would like)

Meet The Characters Winner

on Jennifer Lowery’s Blog

Christine Warner

A Book from Decadent Publishing’s Shelves

Heartthrob Haven Winner

D’Ann Linsdun

A copy of  my short historical romance

Heart of Deception and a $5.00 Amazon Gift Card

My great thanks to all who visited the blog over the past several days.  I appreciate your presence here.

This entry was posted in Blog Tours, Contests, Winners and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Announcing Bloghop and Giveaway Winners

  1. htompki says:

    congrads to all you winner’s….wish it had been me lol … that’s ok I look good in green(with evny lol)


  2. Tina B says:

    Congrats to all of the winners!


Leave a Reply

