Six Sentence Sunday–09/02/12 7 Days of Seduction: Day 3

Happy Sunday!  If you’re looking for Romancing the Hop, please click here.  But feel free to read my Six Sentence Sunday post as well.  It’s from 7 Days of Seduction, an erotic novella I hope will be ready for publication soon!

This snippet takes place on Day 3–a dinner date with Hunter turns rather erotic out by the pool. Ashley speaks the first line.

GIRL ON VACATION
© Catalin Stefan | Dreamstime.com

“I thought we were swimming laps.”

“Change of plans–lay back on the deck.”

She complied and looked into the deep purple of the evening sky, stars winking into existence as the sun set. Then Hunter’s face hove into sight.

He opened her thighs and dribbled oil from a bottle onto his shaft.

“How do you want me?”

 

Thanks so much for visiting me today.  Now pop over to the Six Sentence Sunday list and check out the rest of the snippets.  They’re fantastic!

This entry was posted in On Seven Days of Seduction, On Six Sentence Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Six Sentence Sunday–09/02/12 7 Days of Seduction: Day 3

  1. Skye Warren says:

    Oh very hot. I love this guy’s cheekiness ;-)

  2. Hot six…You have such a way with words…

  3. Wow, HOT, had to read that two or three times LOL! This is some scene you’ve got going on, can’t wait for more. Great snippet!

  4. Woo hoo…very sexy hawt six! Dying to hear her answer!

  5. Ohh my!! *fans self* Hawt 6!!! Love the heat level around here! Scorching… ;)

  6. Can I have him with with a side of fries? Or maybe with a vodka martini? Oh heck. I’ll have him plain, raw and juicy, if you please. Lovely six, Jenna!

  7. How do you want me? Good Lord, he’s all that and a bag of chips! Great six, Jenna.

  8. Sue says:

    Any way I can get you :D

  9. Brenda says:

    Very sexy…wonderful six as always.

  10. Thighs … shaft … oil … holy hell. Scorching six!

  11. Carrie-Anne says:

    I love how he asks her what she wants, even if he’s still the seductor.

  12. I’d be tempted to say “3 minutes on each side”!

  13. Very hot six. No question as to where this leads. Nice description of the night sky too.

  14. K.E. Saxon says:

    Great change of plans in my opinion! Sexy six!!

  15. That last line’s a winner.

  16. jerridrennen says:

    Blushing here!

  17. Cara Bristol says:

    “How do you want me?” LOL. Now there’s a leading question.

  18. Jessica Subject says:

    Oh, wow! Super smexy! :)

  19. Great six, Jenna. I do love a man who’s willing to give a woman what she wants how she wants it :)

  20. soniawrite says:

    Great details Jenna.“How do you want me?” I would love it if you could comment on mines. Thanks.
    http://www.soniawrites.com/2012/09/six-sentence-sunday-my-culture.html

Leave a Reply

