7 Days of Seduction for Horny Hump Day 8/15/12 : Day 1

WARNING:  MATERIAL NOT SUITABLE FOR THOSE UNDER THE AGE OF 18!

NOT SAFE FOR WORK!

Participating authors in Horny Hump Day post three sentences from their published works or WIP, hot like a firecracker! LOL

Today’s Horny Hump Day has a nibble from my current erotic novella WIP, 7 Days of Seduction, which I’m working on edits for!

It’s Day One and Ashley has just discovered her Friday night was a little wilder than expected.  She has no memory of the night, so via a video, she finds out that she and her ex-boyfriend were not alone in the bedroom. A mystery guy walked in and joined them for fun and games.

Copyright (c) 123RF Stock Photos

On screen, the guy’s hands traveled down her back and cupped her ass, squeezed it as his lips fastened on her right breast.

Her pussy flooded with moisture; too late she remembered she hadn’t put on panties, so the tee-shirt was going to get wet–make that soaked.

The Hunk paused and pulled his white Polo shirt over his head, revealing a chest thick with dark hair she itched to get her hands on.

 

Don’t you know she hates not remembering this! LOL

BTW–My full-length historical novel, Only Scandal Will Do is available for purchase on Amazon, iTunes, ARe and the Lyrical Press store.

I’ve also got an interview at Nights of Passion and I’m talking about arranged marriages in a guest post for Scandal  over at New Age Mama, with a swag pack giveaway.

Please check out the Horny Hump Day blog site for the other sites on the hop and go visit the other hot authors.   The site also gives the details of how to sign up for next week if you’d like to play with us. :)

Thanks so much for visiting the Journal once more for Horny Hump Day.

This entry was posted in Blog Hops, On Horny Hump Day, On Seven Days of Seduction and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to 7 Days of Seduction for Horny Hump Day 8/15/12 : Day 1

  1. Not remembering would scare the heck out of me. I loved the idea of a hairy chested man. You don’t hear this often in romances. Great piece.

  2. definitely some hot activity going on here.

  3. Very hot! The storyline sounds intriguing, too.

    Good luck on edits!

  4. Whoa! As erotic as your snippet is, not remembering would really bug me. Especially if a mystery guy, who I don’t recall ever meeting, was added into the mix. Yikes! I feel for the girl, even though I can tell she’s really turned on.

  5. Cera duBois says:

    Great tease, Jenna…

  6. Brenda says:

    Maybe because of my age, but I do like a little hair on a man’s chest.

    • Jenna Jaxon says:

      Do you think younger women don’t like chest hair? I’ve always liked that look and feel. LOL I guess everyone’s different. But thanks for weighing in, Brenda. :)

  7. Anthony Beal says:

    I like the element of the mysterious added to the scene by the video and the unknown man…really raises the heat level, and this one was already a scorcher! :)

  8. Karen Wilson says:

    Great tease Jenna. Now we have to wait??? Not fair. LOL

  9. Verity Ant says:

    I might be silly, but it really is very sexy when a guy has chest hair. Not like a gorilla, of course. But I’m not as fond of those who have it removed. This is a sexy scene, Jenna.

    • Jenna Jaxon says:

      I’m with you, Verity. Chest hair is very sexy. Not a pelt, but enough to run your fingers through is just…yummy! Just thinking about it…*fans face* Whew! Going to crank down and AC now.

  10. She’s a naughty girl, but I like her. :) Great tidbit, Jenna!

  11. Carrie-Anne says:

    That’s gotta be painful, not able to remember such a wild night!

  12. Well jeez. I suppose I’ll have to wait to find out more. Nice teaser.

  13. Tina-Sue says:

    That must be horrible not to remember something so wild! Great tease :o)

    • Jenna Jaxon says:

      I’ve never been in that situation–a complete black out of events–but I can see how it would be scary and frustrating. Especially if what you were told sounded like you had a great time. LOL Thanks for coming by, Tina-Sue!

  14. Pissed she can’t remember… and a bit worried about why?
    HOT tease, Jenna! More, please….

Leave a Reply

