Six Sentence Sunday–06/03/12 Seven Days of Seduction

Welcome back to Six Sentence Sunday!

Thanks once again to everyone for your great support each week.  I do appreciate your comments, so keep them coming.  I also look forward to visiting your sites and reading your wonderful snippets.

Today I’m offering another snippet from the latest revision of my  WIP Seven Days of Seduction, an erotic novella about Ashley and the man she runs into–in her shower.  Here are six from Day 3 of Seduction–an outdoor pool party for two!  Enjoy!

She lay back on the deck and looked into the deep purple of the evening sky, stars winking into existence as the sun set. Then Hunter’s face hove into sight.  “I wish we could do this in the water, but I remembered it’s not good for a woman.  A couple of my partners have had trouble in the past, so I won’t take that chance with you.  Thank God the rim is the right height here.”

He opened her thighs and she saw him dribble oil from a bottle onto his shaft as he asked, “How do you want me?”

Be sure to come back next week for a new six sentence offering on SSS.

Thanks once more for visiting Six Sentence Sunday.  Click the SSS to try out more author snippets.  I bet you’ll enjoy yourself!

This entry was posted in On Seven Days of Seduction, On Six Sentence Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Six Sentence Sunday–06/03/12 Seven Days of Seduction

  1. Oh my god! What a place to leave us hanging!!!
    Great six :D

  2. What a place to leave us!!!! Wow, definitely need to keep reading…where is MOAR, LOL? Terrific six!

  3. sue says:

    Hope you’re having fun – nice snippet – always been a fantasy of mine :D
    (I’ve added sharing links to mine)

  4. Carrie-Anne says:

    That sounds like a private pool party I’d like to attend, particularly since it’s at sunset!

  5. Gem says:

    uhh? That thunk was my jaw dropping open. *fanning self* I think my imagination is too vivid at this point. Maybe not. I need six more to find out. @_@

  6. KE Saxon says:

    Woot! Just like that, I’d say! Dang! Sexy dad-gum six this week, Jenna!

  7. Well goodness. :) Awesome six, Jenna.

  8. Jessica Subject says:

    What? Going to stop there? I want more! LOL

  9. Very sexy snippet. I love how gentlemanly he is by asking how she wants him as he puts oil on himself. Swoon worthy.

    Nikki

  10. It’s always good when a partner asks “how do you want me?” Is there a wrong answer to that question? :) Good SSS entry, Jenna.

Leave a Reply

