Two Stellar Reviews for Almost Perfect

As my Read For A Cure month draws to a close, I thought it appropriate to show off (just a little) two recent reviews for my erotic contemporary Almost Perfect.

One is from Tamaria Soana, on her blog site.  She gave Almost Perfect 4 stars and said:

“In, Almost Perfect, Miss Jaxon leaves you wondering what will happened next with her many twists and turns…This story is sexy and heartwarming, I laughed and I cried.”  You can read the full review here.

And the other one is a review on Amazon from Viari Rose, who gave it 5 stars:

“It was extremely well written, with a stunning setup, the character development was perfect. Pam and Roger were smoking hot. Jenna Jaxon will take you on a roller coaster ride of emotions.”  You can read Viari’s full review here.

And I need to ask a favor (well, make that two).  I’ve only got three days counting today to get as many sales as possible to benefit Relay For Life.  If you’ve been wanting to read Almost Perfect, would you consider buying your copy now?  If not, would you Facebook and Twitter the message for the next couple of days to help me reach a wider market?  I’d appreciate it so much.

And if you have a minute, could you like Almost Perfect on Amazon?  I’ve heard that once you reach a certain amount of likes, the book becomes more visible.  If so, a few more likes would help tremendously.

I want to thank you all so much for your continued support for Almost Perfect and Relay For Life this month.  You’re the BEST!  As soon as I know the results of this month’s campaign, I’ll let you know how much you helped make a difference!

This entry was posted in 1Night Stand, Almost Perfect Blog Tour, Blog Tours, On Almost Perfect, Read For A Cure and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Two Stellar Reviews for Almost Perfect

  1. Cera duBois says:

    I LIKED you and shared on FB…

  2. Wonderful reviews! You should be proud. I’ll tweet and FB from your post to spread the word. I hope that helps.

  3. sue says:

    Done – I “like” you

Leave a Reply

