March Motorcycle Madness on Horny Hump Day 3/14/12

March Motorcycle Madness

for

Horny Hump Day!

WARNING:  MATERIAL NOT SUITABLE FOR THOSE UNDER THE AGE OF 18!

NOT SAFE FOR WORK!

March Madness has overtaken Horny Hump day!  All this month I’m featuring some hot snippets from my erotic fractured fairy tale Hog Wild.   It certainly keeps with the theme of love and lust as Horny Hump Day gets even hotter!  Participating authors post three sentences from their published works or WIP, hot enough to melt your computer screen!  Or at least I hope so. LOL

Please read on and if you like what you read, go snag a copy at Amazon in celebration of Hump Day (very apropos).

Seducing bikers Beau and Rob Hogue and commandeering their Harleys is easy for Lula Wolfendale; finding sexual satisfaction isn’t.  Can their older brother Jesse fill the bill? In a sexual contest for his Phantom motorcycle, will Lula emerge with a bike to die for or the climax of her dreams?

And now for brother number 3:  Jesse is the Mecca Lula has been heading for all day–him and his cobalt-blue Phantom motorcycle.  But she hasn’t reckoned with a hog of a different color before and Jesse takes charge.

His voice deepened as he groaned, “Your ass is too beautiful, baby.”  He withdrew his fingers, both hands now rubbing her bottom, kneading her with her own wetness. “I can’t wait to sink my dick into your pussy, holding onto your gorgeous ass.”

Sounds like Lula’s getting more than she bargained for!  And loving it, I bet. LOL  Meanwhile, have a Happy Horny Hump Day of your own!  Oh, and be sure to leave a comment and let me know if I need to ratchet up the heat level!  I love to read your comments.

Please check out the Horny Hump Day blog site for the other sites on the hop and go visit the other hot authors.  Quick before your panties pucker!   It also gives the details of how to sign up for next week if you’d like to play with us. :)

Thanks so much for visiting the Journal once more for Horny Hump Day.

This entry was posted in Blog Tours, On Hog Wild, On Horny Hump Day and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to March Motorcycle Madness on Horny Hump Day 3/14/12

  1. Wow, Jenna! What a steaming hot, sexy snippet. Great post.

  2. D'Ann Liindun says:

    sizzling!

  3. Ashen White says:

    Nice snippet, Jenna. I just love a beautiful ass, honey!
    Excellent book!

  4. Verity Ant says:

    This gives me shivers. The sexy kind.

  5. Carrie-Anne says:

    Very hot snippet! I love the idea of an erotic fairytale.

  6. Brenda says:

    LOL, OMG, that was boiling!

  7. Oh my HOTNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a great 3!!!! Sizzling and I was panting for more!!!!! Any sort of ass attention tosses me over the edge. *grins* I want I want now!

    -Bonnie

  8. so sizzling and yet, so dreamy. great selection!

  9. A fairy tale match-up if ever I read one! Love this book, Jenna. It’s clever and creative and wonderfully erotic. What more could you ask for? :)

  10. Jennifer Lowery says:

    HOT! Very HOT, Jenna!

  11. Lindsay says:

    She may have finally met her equal

Leave a Reply

