Hog Wild for Horny Hump Day 2/29/12

Wilkomen! Bien Venue!

Horny Hump Day!

WARNING:  MATERIAL NOT SUITABLE FOR THOSE UNDER THE AGE OF 18!

NOT SAFE FOR WORK!

Wednesdays in February will definitely speak of love and lust as Horny Hump Day gets hotter and hotter!  Participating authors post three sentences from their published works or WIP, hot enough to melt your computer screen!  Or at least I hope so. LOL

Leapin’ lizards!  It’s a Leap Year!  And today’s Leap Day!  So I’m leaping into a brand new book for Horny Hump Day, my erotic fractured fairy tale, Hog Wild.

Seducing bikers Beau and Rob Hogue and commandeering their Harleys is easy for Lula Wolfendale; finding sexual satisfaction isn’t.  Can their older brother Jesse fill the bill? In a sexual contest for his Phantom motorcycle, will Lula emerge with a bike to die for or the climax of her dreams?

At this point, Beau is flat on his back working on his motorcycle.  Lula appears and offers to help.  She’s just finished tightening the bolts of his Harley Panhead.

He watched enthralled as the goddess cleared the bike and kept walking— until she towered over him, one booted foot on either side of his hips. Her pussy was maybe two feet directly above his complaining dick. If he unzipped his fly, and she zoomed straight down—

 I leave the rest to your–and Beau’s–imagination until next week!  Meanwhile, have a Happy Horny Hump Day!  Oh, and be sure to leave a comment and let me know if I need more sizzle!  I love to read your comments.

Please check out the Horny Hump Day blog site for the other sites on the hop and go visit the other hot authors.  Quick before your iced tea melts!   It also gives the details of how to sign up for next week if you’d like to play with us. :)

I’m offering a contest today, to get a month of Hog Wild off to a great start.  One lucky commenter will win a copy of Hog Wild–one of the “banned books” at Smashwords!  Want to know what all the fuss is about–make a comment and enter to win a copy!

Thanks so much for visiting the Journal once more for Horny Hump Day.

This entry was posted in Blog Tours, On Almost Perfect, On Horny Hump Day and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Hog Wild for Horny Hump Day 2/29/12

  1. now that is a taunting tidbit! i love me some bikers anywho!

  2. Very hot. I love panheads. If I every have another motorcycle, it will be that.

  3. Daryl Devore says:

    Great visual. Out of a hot book.

  4. Brenda says:

    LOL, OMG, that was awesome!

  5. Carrie-Anne says:

    Very sexy cliffhanger!

    I can’t believe some people are still censoring and banning books in the 21st century. Even as a teenager, when I first found out about these censoring groups and individuals, I thought the common sense thing would just be to not read books that offend you or question your black and white view of the world.

  6. Lindsay says:

    Love the excerpt this week.

  7. Sue says:

    Sounds like a great read – I wish I could write horny and sexy – but I have a problem typing out certain words – not sure why… I comend you for your versitality :D

  8. I love this book. It’s a hot read.

    Maggie O’Malley

  9. Jennifer Lowery says:

    Ah, forgot my ice water this week!! Another great one, Jenna!

  10. Whew ::fanning face:: I think I need a cigarette…

  11. Rhonda D says:

    Hog Wild sounds super hot! I can’t wait to read it. It’s already on my tbb list. Thanks for the chance to win it. If the want to ban you I think we should boycott them :)

  12. I love this book. There’s so much that’s clever about it. And “goddess” is such an apt description for Lula. Wonderful Humpin’ leap day offering, Jenna!

  13. mbourn says:

    You don’t need to put me in the contest. I finished this book about a week ago. I loved it!! I loved the play on words that you used. I found myself giggling, smiling, and Yes, getting hot! It was a really fun, quick read. Thanks
    Mel

  14. I really want to read this book! And I really don’t get what all this banning free speech and all is about. What century are we living in?!?!

  15. Patsy Hagen says:

    From that little teasing bit, Hog Wild sounds like the perfect book to be reading on Horny Hump Day!
    mom1248@att.net

Leave a Reply

