Motorcycle Madness Contest–And the Winners Are

Good Morning and Happy Wednesday!

Yesterday, I held my Motorcycle Madness Contest to win a copy of my erotic contemporary short story Hog Wild.  It was the most successful contest I’ve held so far–many contestants on all three sites–blog, Facebook, and Twitter.  I am psyched!

But with no further ado, I have literally pulled three winners from the hat, and they are:

Helene Tompkins, Lindsay Downs, and Patricia Wheeler

Congratulations to you ladies, and my great thanks to all who entered the contest.  If the winners would please contact me at Jenna.Jaxon@yahoo.com and let me know your email address and format for your prize, I’ll have those to you ASAP!

Hog Wild is also available for purchase at New Dawning International Bookfair, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and All Romance Ebooks.

And remember, tomorrow is Week Three of Christmas in July–I’ll be posting the third Christmas short story for your reading pleasure.  Hope you stop in for a cup of Christmas cheer!

This entry was posted in Contests, On Fractured Fairy-Tales, On Hog Wild and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Motorcycle Madness Contest–And the Winners Are

  1. Jennifer Lowery~Writer says:

    Congrats to the winners!!!

  2. Hooray for the winners! You’re gonna love reading Hog Wild.

  3. Lindsay says:

    Jenna,
    Woohoo I’m a winner. What format choices do we have?

Leave a Reply

